Featured Vendors


Featured Vendors - Rackcdn.com061851f72b23d802adaa-d56582058559818728a814bdd94ad99a.r54.cf2.rackcdn.com/...

3 downloads 184 Views 90KB Size

2014 St. Jane de Chantal Christmas Bazaar

Featured Vendors

 Abija Blue o Custom crafted belts, buckles, hats, scarves and girl’s dresses o www.abijablue.com  American Plant o Garden center, landscaping services o www.AmericanPlant.net  Anna Banana o Jewelry and accessories o [email protected]  Awaj Warmi o Alpaca sweaters, wraps and scarves o www.awajwarmi.com  Barbara’s Vintage Jewelry o Vintage purses, jewelry and accessories o [email protected]  Bethesda Orthodontics o Leading edge orthodontics for children, teens and adults o www.bethesdaorthodontics.com  Brook Haven Creations o Knitted items, quilted bags and accessories o [email protected]  Bows, etc. o High quality boutique hair accessories o www.facebook.com/bowshairaccessories  Cavacos Studio o paintings, note cards and hand-knits o www.mariacavacosfellspoint.com  Cindy’s Sensations o Hand sewn crafts, pins, gift items o [email protected]

 Claire Shea & Michele d’Epagnier o Hand painted home and nursery décor o Handcrafted bags, purse essentials and tablecloths o [email protected]  CoCo o o

Italian stainless jewelry [email protected]

 The Complete Party o Custom stationery, plates, gifts o www.tcpinvitations.com  Cross-My-Heart Designs o Hand painted ceramic crosses, ornaments, frames, and plaques o www.xmyheartdesigns.com  Decorative Art by Cathy o Painted glass, frames, gifts o www.facebook.com/DecorativeArtByCathy  DIY Chic o Home décor, restored furniture, decorative coolers o [email protected]  Elizabeth Hendon Designs o “Simply stunning handmade jewelry” o www.ElizabethHendonDesigns.com  Felicitie’s Fine Collection o Vintage home décor o www.felicitefinecollection.com  Genevieve's Gems o Jewelry made by students – Proceeds all donated to Operation Smile o [email protected]

Featured Vendors (continued)

 Girl Scout Troop6002 o Cookie mixes in decorative jars o [email protected]

 Original Designs by Sharon Fabio Nowell o Handbags, jewelry, shoes and more! o [email protected]

 Glam Girl o Wide variety of fashionable jewelry o www.Facebook.com/shopglamgirl

 Preppy Creations o Hair bands, key chains, accessories o www.etsy.com/shop/preppycreations

 Go-Fish Seafood Food Truck o “Get hooked” on fresh, delicious seafood o www.gofishtruck.com

 Shine Collection o Handmade tunics and clutches o www.theshinecollection.com

 Inter-American Deco o High-quality knitwear, accessories o www.inter-americandeco.com

 Stella & Dot o Wide variety of jewelry, accessories o www.stelladot.com/cristina2girls

 Jean's Doll Clothes o Doll clothing and accessories o [email protected]

 Tastefully Simple o Easy to prepare foods, dip mixes, spices o www.tastefullysimple.com/web/gturcotte

 Jewel Kade o Artisan custom charm jewelry o www.kimh.jewelkade.com

 Thirty-One Gifts Purses, wallets, totes, and other accessories o www.mythirtyone.com/rachelflynn

 Junior Woodworkers o Hand-made wood crafts o [email protected]

 Two Coconuts o Personalized items, gifts and accessories for children and adults o www.twococonuts.com

 Lamimi Boutique o Handmade crochet accessories o www.etsy.com/lamimiboutique  Linda’s Luncheonette Food Truck o Comfort food made mobile! o http://www.lindasluncheonette.com  Mylene’s Creations o Handmade home and family accessories, “Taking good fabrics to great ideas” o [email protected]  Oli Barrettes o Hair accessories, doll clothes o www.olibarrettes.com

 Vicardo’s Trove o Scarves, key holders, jewelry and more o [email protected]  Weaver's Well o Hand woven scarves, sweaters, and more! o [email protected]  Whimzi Gifts o Handcrafted beaded gifts, jewelry o www.whimzigifts.com  Zoila Alarco o Vintage jewelry, religious gifts, hand knits o [email protected]