Featured Vendors


Featured Vendors - Rackcdn.com061851f72b23d802adaa-d56582058559818728a814bdd94ad99a.r54.cf2.rackcdn.com/...

7 downloads 156 Views 294KB Size

2015 St. Jane de Chantal Christmas Bazaar

Featured Vendors

















Alessandra Eusebi Jewelry o Fine handmade Sterling silver jewelry o www.alessandraeusebi.com 

Alice’s Wonderland Macarons o Home-made French macarons o www.aliceswonderlandmacarons.com



BB Jewelry o Handmade artisan jewelry o Customized lockets and charms o www.bbjewelry.etsy.com



Bows Etc. o High quality boutique hair accessories o www.bowsetc.com o www.facebook.com/bowsetchairaccessories



Cavacos Studio o Paintings, note cards, and hand-knits o www.mariacavacosfellspoint.com



Decorative Art by Cathy o Painted glass, frames, and gifts o www.facebook.com/DecorativeArtByCat



Go-Fish Food Truck o “Get-hooked” on fresh, delicious seafood o www.gofishtruck.com



Girlie Glitz & Glam o “Sought after fashion jewelry” o “Hottest jewelry that appeal to the masses” o www.facebook.com/girlieglitzandglam

American Plant o Garden center, landscaping services o www.AmericanPlant.net

Bikini Twist Creation o Hand-made bags, purses, hats, and candles o www.bikinitwistcreation.com

Brook Haven Creations o Knitted items, quilted bags and accessories o [email protected]

COCO Jewelry o Fine jewelry from Italy o Hand-made jewelry of artist from Venezuela, Canada, & USA o [email protected]

Gems of Mary o Gemstone leather strung decade/pocket rosaries o Catholic religious accessories o www.etsy.com/shop/gemsofmary

Genevieve’s Gems o Jewelry made by students o Proceeds all donated to Operation Smile o [email protected]

Glam Girl o Wide variety of fashionable jewelry o www.Facebook.com/shopglamgirl

2015 St. Jane de Chantal Christmas Bazaar

Featured Vendors (continued)

















Inter-American Deco o High-quality knitwear, accessories o www.inter-americandeco.com 

Jean’s Doll Clothes o Doll clothing and accessories o [email protected]



Junior Woodworkers o Hand-made wood crafts o [email protected]



Ledo Pizza o Bethesda – Westlake Dr. o Pizzas, Pastas, and Salads o www.ledopizza.com/store/bethesda-westlake-dr/



Mylene’s Creations o Hand-made home and family accessories o “Taking good fabrics to great ideas” o [email protected]



Perfectly Posh o Natural-based pampering products o All items $25 or less, cruelty free, and made in the USA o www.perfectlyposh.com/mandmperfectlyposh



Preppy Creations o Hair bands, key chains, accessories o www.etsy.com/shop/preppycreations



Reclaimed Elegance o “Extraordinary one-of-a-kind hand-made wreaths” o Uncommon vintage silver and fine gifts o www.ReclaimedElegance.net



Simply Delicious Desserts o Specialty cakes, pies, and desserts o www.simplydeliciousdesserts.org

Joy Bliss Raw o Artisanal organic raw chocolate and desserts o www.joyblissraw.com

Lamimi Boutique o Hand-made crochet accessories o www.lamimiboutique.com

Lokelani Designs o Extraordinary collection of inspired sterling silver jewelry o www.facebook.com/LokelaniDesigns

Nicoletta’s o Family owned jam and marmalade company o Made with all natural ingredients o www.nicolettafoods.com

Piccolo Paper Co. o Custom stationary and pretty paper goods o www.piccolopaperco.etsy.com

Preppy Style o Dog collars and leashes for your best friend and belts for you o www.etsy/shop/PreppyStyle.com

Rita Wilcox Design o Monograms, gifts for every occasion and more o www.ritawilcox.com

2015 St. Jane de Chantal Christmas Bazaar

Featured Vendors (continued)









Sew Bee it o Embroidered towels, totes, etc o [email protected]

Sisters in Stitches o Large variety of hand-knit scarves, wraps, infinities, and hats o [email protected]



TG Line o Hand-made jewelry, clutches, and hair accessories o [email protected]



Vicardo’s Trove o Scarves, key holders, jewelry, and more o [email protected]



Zoila Alarco o Vintage jewelry, religious gifts, hand knits o [email protected]

Stella & Dot o Wide variety of jewelry and accessories o www.stelladot.com/cristina2girls

Two Coconuts o Personalized items, gifts, and accessories o For children and adults o www.twococonuts.com

Whimzi Gifts o Handcrafted beaded gifts, jewelry o www.whimzigifts.com