Issue Editorial Masthead

Issue Editorial of Guelph, Canada [email protected]

1 downloads 91 Views 161KB Size

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: THOMAS F. HOFMANN Technische Universität München Food Chemistry & Molecular Sensory Science Freising 85350, Germany +49 8161 71 2902 [email protected]

Zhen-Yu Chen The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China [email protected] John W. Finley Louisiana State University, USA [email protected] Harry Gruppen Wageningen University, The Netherlands [email protected] Chi-Tang Ho Rutgers University, USA [email protected]


Qing Li University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA [email protected] Yoshinori Mine University of Guelph, Canada [email protected] Russell J. Molyneux University of Hawaii at Hilo, USA [email protected] Peter Schieberle Technical University of Munich, Germany [email protected] Takayuki Shibamoto University of California, Davis, USA [email protected]

Veronika Somoza University of Vienna, Austria [email protected] Francisco Tomás-Barberán CEBAS (CSIC), Spain [email protected] Liangli (Lucy) Yu Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China and University of Maryland, USA [email protected] Holger Zorn Justus-Liebig Universität Giessen, Germany [email protected]

MANAGING EDITOR Ariel Grostern [email protected]

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD Jennifer M. Ames University of South Wales

Markus Herderich The Australian Wine Research Institute

Agnes M. Rimando U.S. Department of Agriculture

Kevin L. Armbrust Louisiana State University

Qingrong Huang Rutgers University

Shengmin Sang North Carolina A&T State University


John J. Johnston U.S. Department of Agriculture

Rodney M. Bennett Critical Path Services (a knoell company)

Jeong Han Kim Seoul National University

Eric Block University at Albany State University of New York

Sanghoon Ko Sejong University

Reinhold Carle University of Hohenheim Sam K. C. Chang Mississippi State University Steven Feng Chen Peking University

Franco M. Lajolo University of São Paulo Gene E. Lester U.S.D.A., A.R.S. Robert J. McGorrin Oregon State University

Peter C. K. Cheung The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Alyson E. Mitchell University of California, Davis

Veronique Cheynier INRA-UMR Sciences for Enology

Michael J. Morello PepsiCo Global R&D

Michael N. Clifford University of Surrey

Donald S. Mottram The University of Reading

Sonia de Pascual-Teresa Institute of Food Science, Food Technology and Nutrition ICTAN-CSIC

Masha Niv The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Eric A. Decker University of Massachusetts Amherst Susan E. Ebeler University of California, Davis Carl Frey Retired Jay J. Gan University of California, Riverside Ana Gutiérrez Instituto de Recursos Naturales y Agrobiología de Sevilla (IRNAS), Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)

Laura Nyström ETH Zurich Hideo Ohkawa Kobe University Coralia Osorio Universidad Nacional de Colombia-Sede Bogotá Bhimanagouda S. Patil Texas A&M University Ronald L. Prior U.S.D.A., A.R.S., Retired Xuhong Qian East China University of Science and Technology

Shridhar K. Sathe Florida State University Andreas Schieber University of Bonn Steven J. Schwartz The Ohio State University Navindra P. Seeram University of Rhode Island Fereidoon Shahidi Memorial University of Newfoundland Run-Cang Sun South China University of Technology Stephen T. Talcott Texas A&M University Baldwyn Torto International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology Michael H. Tunick U.S. Department of Agriculture Luca Valgimigli University of Bologna Antonio Vicente University of Minho Joe A. Vinson University of Scranton Shuo Wang Tianjin University of Science and Technology Deepthi K. Weerasinghe dP3 Consulting Jon Wong U.S. Food and Drug Administration Gow-Chin Yen National Chung Hsing University Weibiao Zhou National University of Singapore