SPRING


[PDF]PARENTS' DAY OUT TUESDAY SCHOOL CALENDAR FALL/SPRING...

0 downloads 183 Views 61KB Size

PARENTS’ DAY OUT TUESDAY SCHOOL CALENDAR FALL/SPRING 2018-2019

Tuesday, August 21-- Open House Tuesday, August 29—First day for TS Tuesday, September 26—Milk and Cookies*

Tuesday, January 8—TS begins spring semester Tuesday, February 12—Valentine’s Day Party

Tuesday, October 11—Picture Day (TS)

Tuesday, February 26—Registration Begins for Families Currently Enrolled

Tuesday, October 30—Fall Parties

March 11-15—No TS due to Spring Break

Tuesday, November 14—Thanksgiving Feast*

Tuesday, March 19—Registration Open to Public

November 20 & 22—No Classes due to Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, May 14—TS End of Year Program* and Party; Last Day

December 18—Program* and Last Day

*Families and Grandparents are invited to attend these events These events and dates may change. Feel free to contact Becky (806)-891-3546 or Julie (806)-535-2987 to confirm dates